Healing Hands School of Natural Therapies
Healing Hands - Timetable  

NAIL COURSES COMMENCING FROM SEPTEMBER 2013 MANICURE:Mon 9th September 2013 Completion date: Mon 21st October 2013 PEDICURE:Tues 10th September 2013 Completion date: Tues 22nd October 2012 NAIL TECHNOLOGY(Acrylic):Wed 11th, Thurs 12th September 2013 Wed 18th September Completion date: Wed 6th November 2013 NAIL TECHNOLOGY(Gel:Wed 20th, Thurs 21st November 2013 Wed 27th November 2013 Completion date: Wed 15th January 2014 NAIL ART: Thurs 19th September 2013 Completion date: Thurs 7th November 2013 Thurs 28th November 2012Completion date: Thurs 16th January 2014 ACRYLIC CONVERSION WORKSHOP:Thurs 12th September 2013 GEL CONVERSION WORKSHOP Thurs 21st November 2013

 Holistic Therapies: 
 Beauty Thearpies: 

Healing Hands, Isle of Wight | 07812566937 | mail@healinghandsschool.co.uk | webadmin